Officers & Current Advisory Board

Officers and Advisory Board (2022-2024)

Nominations Elections Committee and Advisory Board (2021)

  • Jennifer Putzi, The College of William & Mary <>
  • Bethany Schneider, Bryn Mawr College <>
  • Claudia Stokes, Trinity University <>

Advisory Board Members – Legacy (serve for term of editorship)

  • Susan Tomlinson, University of Massachusetts Boston,

  • Brigitte Fielder, University of Wisconsin Madison

  • Katherine Adams, Tulane University

Current Advisory Board Members 

  • Sandra Zagarell, Oberlin College (first term/ends 2024)
  • Kimberly Blockett, Pennsylvania State University Brandywine (first term/ends 2021)
  • Kinitra Brooks, Michigan State University (first term/ends 2021)
  • Jean Lee Cole, Loyola University Maryland (first term/ends 2024)
  • Eve Dunbar, Vassar College (first term/ends 2021)
  • Stéphanie Durrans, Université Bordeaux Montaigne-3 (second term/ends 2020)
  • John Ernest, University of Delaware (first term/ends 2021)
  • Mary Eyring, Brigham Young University (first term/ends 2021)
  • Eric Gardner, Professor, Saginaw Valley State University (first term/ends 2021)
  • Tara T. Green, University of North Carolina at Greensboro (first term/ends 2021)
  • Julie Goodspeed-Chadwick, Indiana University—Purdue University Columbus (second term/ends 2023)
  • DoVeanna S. Fulton, University of Houston-Downtown (first term/ends 2021)
  • Ayesha K. Hardison, University of Kansas (first term/ends 2021)
  • Susan K. Harris, University of Kansas (third term/ends 2021)
  • Josette Lorig, University of Colorado Boulder (first term/ends 2021)
  • Barbara McCaskill, University of Georgia (first term/ends 2021)
  • Sabrina Starnaman, University of Texas at Dallas (first term/ends 2021)
  • Jennifer S. Tuttle, University of New England (alternate)
  • Johanna Mary Wagner, Østfold University College (second term/ends 2020)