Home » About » Officers

Officers

Officers and Advisory Board (2013-2017)

President
Richard Ellis
r.j.ellis@bham.ac.uk

Vice President, Organizational Matters

Rita Bode, Trent University
Rbode@trentu.ca

Associate Conference Director

Beth L. Lueck, University of Wisconsin – Whitewater

lueckb@uww.edu

Vice President, Membership and Finances
Heidi Hanrahan, Shepherd University
hhanraha@shepherd.edu

Vice-President, Development
Kristin Jacobson, Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
Kristin.Jacobson@stockton.edu

Vice-President, Publications (term ends in 2015)
Donna Campbell, Washington State University
campbelld@wsu.edu

Advisory Board members for 2012-2014

  • Beth Capo, Illinois College, bcapo@mail.ic.edu
  • Daniella Chin, Sichuan University, daniellachin@yahoo.com.cn
  • Susan K. Harris, University of Kansas, skh5@ku.edu
  • Koritha Mitchell, Ohio State University, mitchell.717@osu.edu
  • Birgit Spengler, University of Frankfort, B.Spengler@em.uni-frankfurt.de
  • Laura Tohe, Arizona State University, L.Tohe@asu.edu
  • Johanna Wagner, Maastricht University, johanna.wagner@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Advisory Board

  • Aliyyah Abdur-Rahman, Brandeis U. (2013)
  • Kristin Allukian, U. of Florida (2013)
  • Faith Barrett (2012)
  • Rita Bode (2012)
  • Leslie Bow, U. of Wisconsin (2013)
  • Beth Capo, Illinois College, bcapo@mail.ic.edu (2014)
  • Christopher Castiglia, Penn State U. (2013)
  • Daniella Chin, Sichuan University, daniellachin@yahoo.com.cn (2014)
  • Betty Booth Donohue (2012)
  • Julia Ehrhardt, U. of Oklahoma (2013)
  • Theresa Strouth Gaul (Legacy)
  • Tina Gianquitto (2012)
  • Susan K. Harris, University of Kansas, skh5@ku.edu (2014)
  • Koritha Mitchell, Ohio State University, mitchell.717@osu.edu (2014)
  • Cherise Pollard (2012)
  • Tey Diana Rebolledo, U.of New Mexico (2013)
  • Birgit Spengler, University of Frankfort, B.Spengler@em.uni-frankfurt.de (2014)
  • Maria Sanchez (also serving as Associate Conference Director), U. North Carolina, Greensboro (2013)
  • Jodi Schorb (2012)
  • Angela Sorby (2012)
  • Laura Tohe, Arizona State University, L.Tohe@asu.edu (2014)
  • Nicole Tonkovich (Legacy)
  • Jennifer S. Tuttle (Legacy)
  • Hiroko Uno, Kobe C. (Japan) (2013
  • Johanna Wagner, Maastricht University, johanna.wagner@maastrichtuniversity.nl (2015)
  • Karen A. Weyler (2012)

Officers from Previous Years

2009-2012

President: Deborah Clarke, Arizona State University
Vice President, Membership and Finances: Karen Weyler

Vice President, Organizational Matters
Sarah Robbins, Texas Christian University
s.robbins@tcu.edu .

Associate Conference Director
Maria Sanchez, University of North Carolina–Greensboro
2004-2009

President: Karen Kilcup, University of North Carolina at Greensboro, academic@karenkilcup.org
Vice President, Organizational Matters: Carolyn Sorisio, West Chester University, csorisio@wcupa.edu
Vice President, Development: Karen Dandurand, Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Karen.Dandurand@iup.edu
Vice President, Membership and Finance: Melissa Homestead, University of Nebraska, mhomestead2@unl.edu

2000-2004

President: Sharon Harris
Vice President, Organizational Matters: Susan Belasco

Dawn Keetley, VP-Organizational Matters

Vice President, Membership and Finances: Jane Eberwein

Advisory Board Members from Previous Years (Date listed is the end of the term)

2010

Elizabeth Archuleta (2010)
Carmen Birkle (2010)
John Ernest (2010)
Kirsten Silva Gruesz (2010)
Carol Singley (2010)
2009

Deb Clarke, Arizona State University (2009)
Maria Cotera, University of Michigan (2009)
Allison Hedge Coke, University of Nebraska at Kearney (2009)
Annie Merrill Ingram, Davidson College(2009)
Laura Hyun Yi Kang, University of California, Irvine (2009)
Shirley Geok-lin Lim, University of California at Santa Barbara (2009)
Carmen Gillespie, Bucknell University (2009)
Janet Floyd, King’s College, London (2009)
Susan Stanford Friedman, University of Wisconsin (2009)
Hanna Wallinger, University of Salzburg (2009)

2008
Dorothy Baker (2008)
Lois Brown (2008)
Edward Brunner (2008)
Elizabeth Maddock Dillon (2008)
Gregory Eiselein (2008)
Deidre Hall (2008)
Sherrie Inness (2008)
Carla Mulford (2008)
Sarah Robbins (2008)

Elizabeth Wilkinson (2008)

2005-2007

Alfred Bendixen (2006)
Paula Bernat Bennett (2006)
Donna Campbell (2006)
Rocio Davis (2006)
Allison Easton (2006)
R. J. Ellis (2006)
Betsy Erkkila (2007)
M. Giulia Fabi (2007)
Rochelle Johnson (2006)
Paul Lauter (2006)
Shirley Geok-lin Lim (2006)
Lisa Long (2007)
Barbara McCaskill (2006)
Carla Mulford (2008)
Susanne Opfermann (2006)
Malea Powell (2007)
Arlene Rodriguez (2007)
Jeffrey Steele (2006)
Susan Tomlinson (2006)
Elizabeth Wilkinson (2007)
2002-2004

Dorothy Baker
Phyllis Cole
Frances Smith Foster
Linda Grasso,
Trudier Harris
Connie Richards
Betsy Erkkila (/2005)
Kathryn McKee
Nicole Tonkovich
Heidi Hanrahan
Dorothy Baker
Lois Brown,
Greg Eiselein
M. Giulia Fabi
Sherrie Inness
Lisa Long
Sarah Robbins
Arlene Rodriguez
Elizabeth Wilkinson


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,352 other followers

%d bloggers like this: